Floral Essence

39,00  inkl. MwSt.

Floral Essence is a toner and liquid serum in one. With soothing neroli and rose hydrosols and aloe vera juice as well as botanical alternatives to hyaluronic acid and retinol, to give you a radiant complexion and gorgeous glow!
Description

What can Floral Essence do for your skin?

Hydrates, soothes and brightens the skin with moisturizing Snow Mushroom extract (a botanical alternative to hyaluronic acid) and Moth Bean extract, a botanical retinol substitute. Botanical retinol is an entirely natural alternative that comes straight from the plant, not a lab. It has the same effect as a 2.5% retinol cream without causing common retinol side effects, such as redness or dryness. Lemon balm calms and soothes the skin and boasts strong antioxidant and antimicrobial properties. Malachite extract strengthens the skin’s natural defences, particularly against UV light and pollution

For all skin conditions, also for sensitive skin.

How to use Floral Essence:

After cleansing, gently pat a few drops of Floral Essence onto the face, neck and décolleté. Then massage Everything Oil (normal and oily skin) or Master Elixir (dry, dehydrated, mature skin) onto damp skin.
Also apply Floral Essence during the day when your skin needs moisture and refreshment, for example on hot days, in dry heated air or after work-out

Customize:

  • Mix Floral Essence in the palm of your hand with Everything Oil or Master Elixir to a light emulsion, then apply like a normal cream for an extra moisture boost!
  • Mix 1 teaspoon of Cleansing Clay with 1 teaspoon of Floral Essence to form a skin renewing, deeply cleansing mask

Ingredients:

Neroli Hydrosol / Aloe Vera Juice / Rose Hydrosol / Probiotic / Moth Bean extract / Snow Mushroom extract / Lemon Balm (Melissa) extract / Malachite extract

Similar products

Floral Essence

34,00  inkl. MwSt.

Floral Essence ist Toner und flüssiges Wirkstoff-Serum in einem. Mit haut-beruhigendem Neroliwasser, Rosenwasser und Aloe Vera. Botanische Alternativen zu Hyaluronsäure und Retinol sorgen für einen prallen Teint und hinreißenden Glow
Beschreibung

Was kann Floral Essence?

Hydratisiert, klärt und beruhigt die Haut mit feuchtigkeitsspendendem Silberohrpilzextrakt, einer botanischen Alternative zu Hyaluronsäure und einem Extrakt aus der indischen Mattenbohne, einem botanischen Retinol-Ersatz. Die Mattenbohne erzielt die gleiche Wirkung wie eine 2,5% Retinolcreme, ohne Nebenwirkungen wie Rötungen oder Trockenheit auszulösen. Melisse wirkt beruhigend und weist starke antioxidative und antimikrobielle Eigenschaften auf. Malachitextrakt stärkt die natürlichen Abwehrkräfte der Haut.

Für alle Hautzustände, auch für sensible Haut.

ANWENDUNG:

  • Nach der Reinigung ein paar Tropfen Floral Essence sanft auf dem Gesicht, Hals und Dekolletee einklopfen. Massiere anschließend Everything Oil (normale und ölige Haut) oder Master Elixir (trockene, dehydrierte, reife Haut) auf der feuchten Haut ein.
  • Trage Floral Essence auch tagsüber zwischendurch auf, wenn Deine Haut Feuchtigkeit und Erfrischung braucht, zum Beispiel an heißen Tagen, bei trockener Heizungsluft oder nach dem Work-Out
  • Mische 1 TL Cleansing Clay mit 1 TL Floral Essence zu einer hauterneuernden, tief reinigenden Maske an
  • Pro-Tipp: Mische Floral Essence in Deiner Handfläche mit Everything Oil oder Master Elixir zu einer leichten Emulsion, trage sie dann wie eine ganz normale Creme auf. So erhält Deine Haut eine extra Portion Feuchtigkeit!

 

 

Zutaten

Unsere Inhaltsstoffe stammen aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau oder Wildsammlung:

Nerolihydrolat / Aloe Vera / Rosenhydrolat / Probiotikum / Mattenbohnenextrakt / Silberohrpilzextrakt / Melissenextrakt / Malachitextrakt

Ähnliche Produkte