Body Glow Set

Regular price
€49,00
Regular price
€61,00
Sale price
€49,00
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

50ml

74.00€ / 100ml

Dry brushing followed by an oil massage - your perfect start to the day! This set includes our Body Brush and Everything Oil. By using our Everything Oil, made from 100% organic oils, after dry brushing, it helps stimulate metabolism and lymph flow, exfoliates dead skin cells, improves circulation and tightens the skin.
Product Description

Lymphatic drainage and 100% organic oils for firm skin

  • The Body Brush is handmade by a traditional brush factory in the Black Forest, the wood comes from FSC-certified forests
  • Our Everything Oil is a light, fast-absorbing oil for face, body and hair. Pure plant based oils from controlled organic cultivation nourish and protect your skin. The scent of red mandarin and lavender has a revitalising and mood-enhancing effect.
Ingredients

Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Squalane, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca Seed Oil, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Tocopherol, Lavandula Angustifolia Seed Oil, Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil, Limonene*, Linalool*, Geraniol* *natural components of essential oils

100% Natural Cosmetics

Cruelty Free

Free from artificial fragrances and colours

Body Glow Set von The Glow mit Everything Oil und Dry Brush

Body Glow Routine in 2 Schritten

  • 1. Dry Brushing

    Dry brushing should be carried out in the morning, ideally before showering. Always brush towards the heart, from the tips of the toes towards the stomach and from the fingertips towards the heart. Brush the stomach more gently and in a circular motion. Avoid the face, neck and décolleté.

  • Oil Massage

    After dry brushing and a revitalising shower, massage the Everything Oil into damp skin. This allows it to be absorbed more quickly and nourish the skin more.

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
100%
(1)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
A
Anonym
Einmal "the Glow" immer "the Glow" ☺️

Anwendung, Duft, Ergebnis - mit allem rundum zufrieden!

Body Glow Set

Regulärer Preis
€49,00
Regulärer Preis
€61,00
Verkaufspreis
€49,00
inkl. MwSt. Versand wird beim Checkout berechnet

50ml

74,00€ / 100ml

Dry Brushing gefolgt von einer ausgiebigen Ölmassage – Dein optimaler Start in den Tag! Das Set aus Body Brush und unserem Everything Oil aus 100% Bio-Ölen kurbelt den Stoffwechsel und den Lymphfluss an, peelt abgestorbene Hautschüppchen ab, verbessert die Durchblutung und strafft die Haut.
Produktbeschreibung

Lymphdrainage und 100% Bio-Öle für straffe Haut

  • Die Body Brush wird von einer traditionellen Bürstenfabrik im Schwarzwald in Handarbeit hergestellt, das Holz stammt aus FSC-zertifizierten Wäldern.
  • Unser Everything Oil ist ein leichtes, schnell einziehendes Öl für Gesicht, Körper und Haare. Rein pflanzliche Öle aus kontrolliert biologischem Anbau nähren und schützen Deine Haut. Der Duft von roter Mandarine und Lavendel wirkt belebend und stimmungsaufhellend.
Inhaltstoffe

Simmondsia Chinensis Seed Oil, Squalane, Helianthus Annuus Seed Oil, Prunus Armeniaca Seed Oil, Cannabis Sativa Seed Oil, Vitis Vinifera Seed Oil, Rosa Canina Fruit Oil, Tocopherol, Lavandula Angustifolia Seed Oil, Citrus Reticulata Peel Oil, Limonene*, Linalool*, Geraniol* *natural components of essential oils

100% Naturkosmetik

Cruelty Free

Frei von künstlichen Duft- und Farbstoffen

Body Glow Set von The Glow mit Everything Oil und Dry Brush

Body Glow Routine in 2 Schritten

  • 1. Dry Brushing

    Dry Brushing sollte morgens ausgeführt werden, idealerweise vor der Dusche. Immer zum Herzen hin bürsten, von den Zehenspitzen Richtung Bauch und von den Fingerspitzen zum Herzen. Bauch etwas sanfter und kreisförmig bürsten. Gesicht, Hals und Dekolletée bitte aussparen.

  • 2. Ölmassage

    Nach dem Dry Brushing und einer belebenden Dusche massierst Du das Everything Oil auf der noch feuchten Haut ein. So zieht es schneller ein und kann die Haut besser mit Nährstoffen versorgen.